Established in 2001

Multi-Therapeutic
Research Center

Helping To Improve Quality Of Life.

Adirondack Medical Research Center was established in Glens Falls, New York in 2001 for the advancement of medical science.

The founder and current Medical Director, Andrew W. Garner MD, CPI, FAPCR is a Certified Physician Investigator and Fellow of the Academy of Physicians in Clinical Research who has been doing clinical research since 1989. Adirondack Medical Research Center is a multi-therapeutic research center. Current areas of research include Alzheimer’s, Diabetes/Heart Disease, Parkinson’s, and C. Diff.

Personalized Care

Become A Part Of The Solution

Our clinical studies involve human volunteers who are compensated for their participation. Volunteers like you help us reach our goal of developing new medications or medical procedures to improve quality of life.

Research

Test

Study

Report

Your Team, Here to Help

MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Andrew Garner, MD, CPI, FAPCR
drandrewgarner@gmail.com
5187989401

SUB INVESTIGATORS

Lauris Petersen, MD
LPetersen@adirondackmedicalresearch.com
5187989401

CLINICAL RESEARCH COORDINATOR

Dawn Kalbfliesh, AS
dkalb@adirondackmedicalresearch.com
5187989401

CLINICAL RESEARCH COORDINATOR

Darcy Black, RN
DBlack@adirondackmedicalresearch.com
5187989401

CLINICAL RESEARCH COORDINATOR

Stacey Brayton, AEMT , Paramedic
SBrayton@adirondackmedicalresearch.com
5187989401

BUSINESS MANAGER

Stephen Olson, MBA
SOlson@adirondackmedicalresearch.com
5187989401

CLINICAL RESEARCH COORDINATOR

April Andersen, LPN
AAndersen@adirondackmedicalresearch.com
5187989401

RECRUITMENT DIRECTOR

Angela Garner, MS
angelaannese@yahoo.com
5187989401

CONTRACTS MANAGER

Kalli Kniss
KKniss@PCRSnetwork.com
5187989401